Diwali Faral Signup

November 9th  Venue Marshall Middle School,
5145 Wexford Run Road,
Wexford, PA 15090
 
 
Faral
 
Name
 
Email
 
 
 




Diwali
Name Faral Item Email
Arati V Warty $20 Chakali Sponsorship aratiwarty@gmail.com
Kiran Deoras $20 Chakali Sponsorship kiran.deoras@gmail.com
Nirmal deepak kotwal $20 Chakali Sponsorship Nirmal@kotwal.com
Deepa Godbole $20 Karanji Sponsorship yuga28@verizon.net
Seema Patkar $20 Karanji Sponsorship ssnnpatkar@yahoo.com
Vaishali Hegde $20 Karanji Sponsorship vaishali.hegde@philips.com
Ashwini Salunkhe 20 Besan Ladoo ashwinibipin@gmail.com
Leena Shete 20 Besan Ladoo Leena.shete@gmail.com
Manali Sane 20 Besan Ladoo Manali_sane@yahoo.com
Rohini selokar 20 Besan Ladoo rselokar2002@gmail.com
Anagha 20 Rava Ladoo anaghamanohar@hotmail.com
Prajakta Karwande 20 Rava Ladoo Jooeek@yahoo.com
sonal kamat 20 Rava Ladoo kamat_sn@hotmail.com
Swatee Nanivadekar 20 Rava Ladoo swateecn@gmail.com
Veena Bhide 20 Rava Ladoo Veena_bhide@hotmail.com
Mita Lovalekar Chivada Small Tray mita.lovalekar@gmail.com
Preeti Divekar Chivada Small Tray rdivekar@hotmail.com
Sejal Ranade Chivada Small Tray sranade07@gmail.com
Deepa Pande Namkeen Small Tray dipa_pande@yahoo.co.in
Pooja Shankarpalya Small Tray Tripathi
Neeta Shinde Shev Small Tray neetashinde128@gmail.com